Swim Team

The Carlisle Swim Club hosts a competitive swim team for kids ages 5-18.  Whether you’re a seasoned swimmer or new to the sport, there is a place for you on our team!  The Carlisle Swim Club participates in the Capital Area Swim League from June through July.  We compete in five dual meets and conclude with a championship meet.  Our experienced coaches will teach your swimmer stroke development, conditioning, goal setting, sportsmanship, teamwork and commitment.

Download the registration form for the 2021 season here! Registration forms and payment due Saturday, June 12, 2021.

2021 Swim Team Schedule:

Wednesday, May 26 – Parent Meeting on Zoom – 7pm
Tuesday, June 1 – Friday, June 11 – Indoor practice at the Carlisle Family YMCA
  • Swimmers 11 and up – 3:30-5pm on Monday, Wednesday and Friday
  • Swimmers 10 & under – 4-5pm on Tuesday and Thursday
Saturday, June 12 – HOME vs. Seahorse Swim Club – 8am meet start
Monday, June 14 – Outdoor practices start at the Carlisle Swim Club
  • Swimmers 11 & up – Monday-Friday 8-9:30am
  • Swimmers 10 & under – Monday-Friday 9:30-10:30am
Saturday, June 19 – HOME vs. Trojan Aquatic Club – 8am meet start
Saturday, June 26 – HOME vs. Mechanicsburg Swim Club – 8am meet start
Sunday, June 27 – CHICKEN BBQ – 4-6pm
Saturday, July 10 – HOME vs. South Middleton Swim Club – 8am meet start
Saturday, July 17 – AWAY at Central York Aquatics – meet start TBA